X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

Staff and Experts

Fran Pastore, Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell, Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Claudia DiDona, Project Support Specialist
cdidona@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham, Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Kristen Hogan, Development Coordinator
khogan@ctwbdc.org

Jennifer Hrbek, Director of Programs and Services
jhrbek@ctwbdc.org

Christopher Landino, Development Director
clandino@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa, Operations Manager
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

Janet Siegenthaler, Manager of Business Counseling & Access to Capital
jsiegenthaler@ctwbdc.org

Jaclyn Vancour, Operations Specialist
jvancour@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser, Project Support Specialist
mwormser@ctwbdc.org