X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

WBDC Leadership Team

Fran Pastore
Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Brenda Thickett
Chief Operating Officer
bthickett@ctwbdc.org

Tasha Jackson
Chief Financial Officer
tjackson@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell
Chief Advisory Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa
V.P. of Child Care Program & Impact
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

 

 


WBDC Team Members

Kenyétta Banks
Program Manager
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Lucia Bawot
Marketing Assistant
lbawot@ctwbdc.org

Taylor Bergeron
Program Specialist
tbergeron@ctwbdc.org

Laura Blake
Program Manager
lblake@ctwbdc.org

Joy Braddock
Torrington Business Advisor
jbraddock@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick
Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Samantha Cross
Business Advisor
scross@ctwbdc.org

Tanya Kelley
Child Care Business Advisor
tkelley@ctwbdc.org

Linda Fecteau
Child Care Program Manager
lfecteau@ctwbdc.org

Tracy Gibbons
Comptroller
tgibbons@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin
Marketing & Communications Director
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett
Program Coordinator
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham
Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Janet Johnson
Business Advisor
jjohnson@ctwbdc.org

Denise Ramirez Lecca                                Development Database Administrator 

Josephine Genereux

 

Pat Posada Klapper (Habla español)
Business Advisor
pklapper@ctwbdc.org

Sherry Konwerski
Business Advisor
skonwerski@ctwbdc.org

Juliette LaRock
Ignite Grant Program Coordinator
jlarock@ctwbdc.org

Erin Mercede
Program Manager
emercede@ctwbdc.org

Nicole O’Brien
Impact Manager
nobrien@ctwbdc.org

Adyanna Odom
Launch Pad Grant Coordinator
aodom@ctwbdc.org

Terri Piekara
Social Media Business Advisor
tpiekara@ctwbdc.org

Zayed Rodriguez (Habla español)
Child Care Business Advisor
zrodriguez@ctwbdc.org

Sonique Solis
Child Care Opportunity Fund Program Lead
ssolis@ctwbdc.org

Diurka Tavarez
IT & Operations Manager

dtavarez@ctwbdc.org

Katherine Torres
Spanish Language Program Manager

ktorres@ctwbdc.org

Nicole Willard
Development Associate
nwillard@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser
Client Services Manager
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

Doris Zhang
Impact Specialist
dzhang@ctwbdc.org