X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

Fran Pastore, Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell, Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Kenyetta Banks, Program Manager – South Central
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick, Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Claudia DiDona, Project Support Specialist
cdidona@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin, Program Assistant
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett, Program Coordinator – Southeast
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham, Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Kristen Hogan, Development Manager
khogan@ctwbdc.org

Christopher Landino, Vice President of External Affairs
clandino@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa, Director of Impact & Operations
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

Janet Siegenthaler, Manager of Access to Capital
jsiegenthaler@ctwbdc.org

Laura Stetler, Program Manager – Southeast
lstetler@ctwbdc.org

Jaclyn Vancour, Program & Impact Specialist
jvancour@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser, Program Manager – Southwest
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

~ ~ ~

Samantha Cross, Financial Education Advisor
scross@ctwbdc.org

Anne DiFrancesco, Marketing Advisor
adifrancesco@ctwbdc.org