X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

Fran Pastore, Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell, Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Kenyetta Banks, Program Manager – South Central
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick, Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Claudia DiDona, Project Support Specialist
cdidona@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin, Program Manager – Southwest
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett, Program Coordinator – Southeast
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham, Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Kristen Hogan, Development Manager
khogan@ctwbdc.org

Christopher Landino, Vice President of External Affairs
clandino@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa, Director of Impact & Operations
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

Laura Stetler, Program Manager – Southeast
lstetler@ctwbdc.org

Jaclyn Vancour, Program & Impact Coordinator
jvancour@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser, Client Services Manager
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

~ ~ ~

Samantha Cross, Business Advisor – Financial Education & Mentoring
scross@ctwbdc.org

Anne DiFrancesco, Business Advisor – Marketing
adifrancesco@ctwbdc.org

Sherry Konwerski, Business Advisor
skonwerski@ctwbdc.org

Terri Piekara, Business Advisor – Social Media
tpiekara@ctwbdc.org

Jacqueline Torcellini, Business Advisor
jtorcellini@ctwbdc.org

Beth Scarborough, Business Advisor
bscarborough@ctwbdc.org