X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

WBDC Staff

Fran Pastore, Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell, Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Kenyetta Banks, Program Manager
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Nicole Brown, Program & Impact Specialist
nbrown@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick, Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Samantha Cross, Business Advisor
scross@ctwbdc.org

Alicia De Sena, Program Specialist
adesena@ctwbdc.org

Claudia DiDona, Project Support Specialist
cdidona@ctwbdc.org

Anne DiFrancesco, Marketing Business Advisor
adifrancesco@ctwbdc.org

Angela Engle, Program Specialist
aengle@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin, Program Manager
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett, Program Coordinator
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham, Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Kristen Hogan, Development Manager
khogan@ctwbdc.org

Sherry Konwerski, Business Advisor
skonwerski@ctwbdc.org

Christopher Landino, V.P. of External Affairs
clandino@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa, Director of Impact & Operations
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

Odoba Okwuosa, Special Projects Assistant
ookwuosa@ctwbdc.org

Terri Piekara, Social Media Business Advisor
tpiekara@ctwbdc.org

Beth Scarborough, Business Advisor
bscarborough@ctwbdc.org

Laura Stetler, Program Manager
lstetler@ctwbdc.org

Jacqueline Torcellini, Program Manager & Business Advisor
jtorcellini@ctwbdc.org

Jaclyn Vancour, Impact Manager
jvancour@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser, Client Services Manager
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

~ ~ ~

Additional WBDC Team Members

Ilana Polak, Administrative Manager
ipolak@ctwbdc.org