X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

WBDC Staff

Fran Pastore
Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell
Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Tracy Gibbons
Chief Financial Officer
tgibbons@ctwbdc.org

Kenyetta Banks
Program Manager
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Nicole Brown
Program & Impact Specialist
nbrown@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick
Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Samantha Cross
Business Advisor
scross@ctwbdc.org

Alicia De Sena
Program Specialist
adesena@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin
Program Manager
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett
Program Coordinator
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham
Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Kristen Hogan
Development Manager
khogan@ctwbdc.org

Sherry Konwerski
Business Advisor
skonwerski@ctwbdc.org

Christopher Landino
Vice President of External Affairs
clandino@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa
Director of Impact & Operations
Child Care Business Program Director
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

Sandhya Mathews
IT & Operations Coordinator
smathews@ctwbdc.org

Eloisa Melendez (Habla española)
Child Care Program Coordinator
emelendez@ctwbdc.org

Terri Piekara
Social Media Business Advisor
tpiekara@ctwbdc.org

Beth Scarborough
Business Advisor
bscarborough@ctwbdc.org

Sonique Solis
Child Care Business Case Manager
ssolis@ctwbdc.org

Brenda Thickett
V.P. of Programs & Business Services
bthickett@ctwbdc.org

Jacqueline Torcellini
Child Care Business Program Manager
jtorcellini@ctwbdc.org

Jaclyn Vancour
Impact Manager
jvancour@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser
Client Services Manager
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

~ ~ ~

Additional WBDC Team Members

Allison Lindemeyer
Program Intern
alindemeyer@ctwbdc.org

Ilana Polak
Administrative Manager
ipolak@ctwbdc.org