X
Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Staff & Experts

Staff and Experts

WBDC Team

WBDC  Leadership Team

Fran Pastore
Chief Executive Officer
fpastore@ctwbdc.org

Dorothy Bratchell
Chief Operating Officer
dbratchell@ctwbdc.org

Tracy Gibbons
Chief Financial Officer
tgibbons@ctwbdc.org

 

Brenda Thickett
V.P. of Programs & People
bthickett@ctwbdc.org

Louise Lisboa
V.P. of Impact, Operations & Child Care
llisboa@ctwbdc.org

 

 

WBDC Team Members

Grace Almeida
Marketing Assistant
galmeida@ctwbdc.org

Kenyétta Banks
Program Manager
kbanks@ctwbdc.org

Nicole Brown
Impact Manager
nbrown@ctwbdc.org

Carol Cheswick
Business Advisor
ccheswick@ctwbdc.org

Samantha Cross
Business Advisor
scross@ctwbdc.org

Alicia De Sena
Opportunity Fund Coordinator
adesena@ctwbdc.org

Linda Fecteau
Child Care Business Advisor
lfecteau@ctwbdc.org

JoAnn Gulbin
Marketing & Communications Manager
jgulbin@ctwbdc.org

Susan Hackett
Program Coordinator
shackett@ctwbdc.org

Karen Ham
Finance Director
kham@ctwbdc.org

Tanya Kelley
Child Care Business Advisor
tkelley@ctwbdc.org

Patricia Klapper (Habla español)
Business Advisor
pklapper@ctwbdc.org

Leslie Koch
Development Director (Acting)
lkoch@ctwbdc.org

 

Sherry Konwerski
Business Advisor
skonwerski@ctwbdc.org

Natasha McNeal
Development & Marketing Assistant
nmcneal@ctwbdc.org

Eloisa Melendez (Habla español)
Child Care Program Coordinator
emelendez@ctwbdc.org

Erin Mercede
Program Manager
emercede@ctwbdc.org

Terri Piekara
Social Media Business Advisor
tpiekara@ctwbdc.org

Adriana Rivera
Program Specialist
arivera@ctwbdc.org

Zayed Rodriguez (Habla español)
Child Care Business Advisor
zrodriguez@ctwbdc.org

Sonique Solis
Child Care Business Case Manager

ssolis@ctwbdc.org

Michele Svirsky
Marketing Business Advisor
msvirsky@ctwbdc.org

Wendy Vincent
Program Manager
wvincent@ctwbdc.org

Megan Wormser
Client Services Manager
mwormser@ctwbdc.org

Doris Zhang
Impact Specialist
dzhang@ctwbdc.org