Signup for our Newsletter!
Women's Business Development Council Logo
Board of Advisors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elizabeth T. Hirsch
Former Vice President & Controller at Praxair, Inc. (retired)

Vice Chair
Sandra Arkell
Executive Vice President and Corporate Controller, Mastercard

Flavia Naslausky
Head of Business Development and Strategy,

Music: Not Impossible / Not Impossible Labs

Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair
Moira Collins

G&N Committee Chair
Sharon Kane
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Development Committee Co-Chair
Elana Milianta
Director and Investment Management Consultant, Alex Brown 

Development Committee Co-Chair
Shoshana Lubin

 Head of Business Operations,
Pantheon Ventures

Amanda Castellano

Financial Advisor/Senior Portfolio Advisor, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Greg Behrman
Founder and CEO of NationSwell

Chantal Coffy
4 Nurses at Work LLC

Janet DeFrino
Managing Principal,
Five Mile Advisors

Martha Finkel
Senior Vice President,
Webster Bank

Lindsey Kopp
Chief Financial Officer,

DR Bank

Katia Lacy
Managing Director and Head of Talent Management, 
Alvarez & Marsal’s Global Transaction Advisory Group (TAG)

Gail Lehman
Executive Vice President, 
Hexcel Corporation

Ann S. Matthews
Associate General Counsel for Private Equity and Strategic Investments,  Point 72, L.P.

Patti Kavee Melick
Wiggin and Dana, LLP.

Rebecca Wilson
Managing Director,
20/20 Foresight Executive Search